AbsolutePunk: Nightmares Don’t Die

by Adam Pfleider

Nightmares for a Week will release Don’t Die via Academy Fight Song on December 7th.


1. You Destroy Me
2. Baby
3. Veins
4. Old House
5. Bear Mountain
6. Our Vessel
7. Alright
8. Lightning Rod
9. New Solitude
10. Breath’s As Hard As Kerosene
11. Don’t Die

Prior to the December 7th release of their debut full-length, Nightmares For A Week will be releasing a limited 7-inch featuring the album version of the song “Veins,” as well as a B-side track “Feelin Blue,” which will see a release date of November 9th, also through Academy Fight Song.

original location: http://absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?t=1967672

Bookmark the permalink.