MATH – InsertYourNameHere [2007]

MATH - InsertYourNameHere (album art designed by Jesse Kinbarovsky - Eastside Creative)
project info | art | lyrics

  1. We Were Optional
  2. Cut To Pieces, I’m Wrong…Again
  3. Absolute Proof (The Stuff That Stuff Is Made Of)
  4. MATH Calling The Universe
  5. Theme From “Darkworld 2”
  6. All That’s Left Is A Brain
  7. InsertYourNameHere
  8. Melted Cheeseburger
  9. Gonna Give It Right Back
  10. Human Vermin
  11. Momma Songs
  12. Empty Shells
  13. Of Having Those Feelings
  14. Persist

Billy Riker – Electric Guitar
Joey Eppard – Bass/Vocals/Acoustic Guitar
Max Oleson – Vocals
Michael Schirmer – Fender Rhodes/Nord Electro
David Bodie – Drums

Bass on “We Were Optional” by Alana Orr

Recorded live on June 10th – 11th, 2007 at Darkworld Studio

Engineered by David Parker and Dave Daw
Mixed by David Parker, Michael Schirmer and MATH
Produced by MATH
Executive Producer – Billy Riker

Graphic Design – Jesse Kinbarovsky for >

released: June 22, 2007 *out of print*